Skip to content ↓

Meet the Staff

Mr Christopher Cole Executive Headteacher
Mrs  Sandra Voisey Headteacher - Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Miss A Walton Deputy Headteacher, Teaching and Learning, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Prevent Lead  (3 days)
Mrs G Rowden Assistant Headteacher, Inclusion Manager, SENDCo, Curriculum
Miss M Broxson Phase Leader (Early Years), Reception Teacher
Ms Neacy Phase Leader (Years 1-3), Year 3 Teacher
Mr E Gonzaleas Phase Leader (Years 4-6), Year 6 Teacher
Miss N McCreesh Year 5
Ms A Mol Year 4
Mr T Saada Year 4
Mrs S Hadley Year 3 
Mr M Elmi Year 2
Miss L Warner Year 2
Ms S Akram Year 2
Mr U Nahar Year 1  
Mrs A Klecha Year 1
Miss M Loveridge Reception Teacher
Ms T Mahon The Pond 
Miss N Niroshan Maternity Leave
Mrs Hooson-Jones PPA Cover 2 days per week