Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

  • Training Day Monday 3 September
  • Training Day Tuesday 4 September
  • Term Starts: Wednesday 5 September
  • Half Term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October
  • Term Ends: Friday 21 December @ 2pm

Spring Term 2019

  • Term Starts: Monday 7 January 
  • Training Day: Friday 15 February
  • Half Term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February
  • Term Ends: Friday 5 April @ 2pm

Summer Term 2019

  • Term Starts: Tuesday 23 April
  • May bank holiday: Monday 6 May
  • Half Term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
  • Term Ends: Friday 19 July @ 2pm
  • Training Day 22 July
  • Training Day 23 July

Autumn term 2019

  • Training Day Monday 2 September
  • Training Day Tuesday 3 September
  • Term starts: Wednesday 4 September
  • Half term: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October
  • Term ends: Thursday 19 December @ 2pm

Spring term 2020

  • Training Day Monday 6 January
  • Term starts: Tuesday 7 January
  • Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
  • Term Ends: Friday 3 April @ 2pm

Summer term 2020

  • Term starts: Monday 20 April
  • May Day: 4 May
  • Half term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
  • Term ends: Friday 17 July @ 2pm
  • Training day Monday 20 July
  • Training day Tuesday 21 July