Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

  • 1st Half Term Starts:  Monday 19th April 2021
  • MAY DAY: Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Half Term Holiday:Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
  • 2nd Half Term starts: Monday 7th June 2021
  • Term Ends:Wednesday 21st July 2021 at 2pm
  • Training Day 4:Thursday 22nd July 2021
  • Training Day 5:Friday 23rd July 2021

 

  • 2nd April – GOOD FRIDAY
  • 4th April – EASTER SUNDAY
  • 5th April – EASTER MONDAY
  • 3rd May - BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY
  • 31st May – SPRING BANK HOLIDAY

 

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term starts: Monday 6th September 
  • Half term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
  • Return to school: Tuesday 2nd November
  • Term ends: Friday 17th December at 2pm

 

Spring Term 2022

  • Term starts: Wednesday 5th January
  • Half term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
  • Return to school: Monday 21st February
  • Term ends: Friday 1st April at normal time

 

  • 15th April- GOOD FRIDAY
  • 17th April - EASTER SUNDAY
  • 18th April - BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY

 

Summer Term 2022

  • Term starts:Tuesday 19th April
  • Half term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
  • Return to school: Tuesday 7th June
  • Term ends: Friday 22nd July at 2pm

 

  • 2nd May - BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY
  • 30th Mat - BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY
  • 6th June - BANK HOLIDAY FOR QUEEN'S PLATINUM JUBILEE

 

Training Days

  • Wednesday 1st September 21
  • Thursday 2nd September 21
  • Friday 3rd September 21
  • Monday 1st November 21
  • Tuesday 4th January 22