Governor Declarations of Interest

Register of Interests 

Information below details relevant business and pecuniary interests, trusteeships and governorships at other educational establishments/charities, personal relationships with the trust employees or other members/trustees/governors. 

Name, date declared, declarations 
Revd Rosy Barrie, 22/09/2022, None 
Courtney Baxter, 20/09/2022, None 
Johann Coates, 19/01/2021, None 
Emily Leake, 14/09/2022, None 
 Kevin Ogilvie, 16/09/2022, None Sandra Prail, 14/12/22, Chair of Governors BHASVIC (Brighton Hove & Sussex Sixth Form College) (since 2014) 
Tamanna Sharma, 14/09/2022, None 
Jan Sweeting, 19/09/2022, Elected Councillor, London Borough of Hillingdon (May 2014 onwards) 
Sandra Voisey, 21/09/2022, Schools Forum, Local Authority Finance Group, Academy representative (Sept 2019-September 2023); Primary Forum Executive, Headteachers Group, Academy representative (June 2021-September 2023) 

Resigned in the last 12 months: 

Name (resignation date), date declared, declarations 
Andrew Baird (30/11/2022), Orbital South College, FE College, Chair, 2016 – 2022; Brooklands College, FE College, Chair, 2019 
Chris Cole (31/08/2022), 04/10/2021, Yiewsley and West Drayton Band, Music, Conductor (February 1994 onwards); All Saints CE Primary School, Education, Providing support (01/09/2021 - 31/08/2022) 
Geoff Edwards (31/08/2022), 07/09/2021, Worshipful Company of Educators (Livery Company), Secretary of the Education Committee (2002 onwards) 
Matt Rowden (19/04/2022), 06/10/2021, spouse employed by the Trust Jackie Lack, (01/03/2023) 16/09/2022, None Tye McMahon, (01/03/2023) 19/10/2022, None