Meet the staff

Mr Christopher Cole Executive Headteacher
Mrs  Sandra Voisey Head of School - Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Miss A Walton Deputy Head of School, Inclusion Manager Year 6 Booster Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr M Rowden Assistant Head of School, Year 3 Teacher
Mrs J Etareri SENDCo
Mrs G Rowden Key Stage 2 Phase Leader, Year 6
Miss H Tither Year 6
Mr J Harper Year 5
Mr L Jerzynek Year 5
Miss K Terrick-Steiner Year 4
Miss M Beaumier Year 4
Mrs I Hryhorovych Year 3 (Maternity Leave)
Miss H Macintosh Year 3
Miss D Donoghue Key Stage 1 Phase Leader, Year 2 Teacher (3 days)
Mrs A Simon Year 2 Teacher (3 days) 
Miss R Hibberd Year 2
Mrs D Simmonds Year 1
Miss M Broxson Early Years Leader, Reception Teacher
Mrs I Kis-Bertaova Reception Teacher
Miss K Murphy Nursery Teacher (Maternity Leave)
Miss M Cristescu Nursery Teacher
Mrs L Callan Early Years Lead Practitioner - The Pond
Mr S Mcauley Director of Sport - Frays Academy Trust